Hello Everyone !

Another episode of Tech-House Planet is UP ! In seventh edition we have Elliot Adamson, Sydney Blu, Bart B More, Oli Furness, Majesty, DJ T, Pete Graham and many more !! Best track of this week is Pete Graham and his "Merlin" !!


Tracklist :

Elliot Adamson - Pleased To Meet You (Original Mix)
Jason Chance - Tell Me (original mix)
DJ Dan/Doorly - What Now (original mix)
LOCO DICE feat GIGGS - Get Comfy (Nightmares On Wax Vox dub remix)
2FACES/SEBASTIAN FLEISCHER - Shine (Stefan Hendry & Balien remix)
Sydney Blu and Cari Golden - Too Clean (Original Mix)
The Golden Boy - Bad Sandwitch (Original Mix)
Lui Maldonado & Pedro Mirano - Get Up Get Down
Oli Furness - Binary Code (Original Mix)
Maze Masters - Joan Rivers (Dayne Harper Remix)
Pete Graham - Merlin (Original Mix)
Truth Be Told - Jump Back
DJ T - The Frenchman (feat Acid Driver)
Honey Dijon - Houze (feat Seven Davis Jr - Deetron extended remix)
PAWSA - Separation
Tiger Tooth - Tiger Tiger Tooth Tooth (Extented Mix)

Enjoy this set of tracks !

Have good day !

Best regards,