NSB RADIO / BREAKSCAPE / THIS SATURDAY 11.04.15

BASSICA FT ORION BREAKS

My next Breakscape on NSB Radio with exclusive mix by Dj Orion Breaks (set was cancelled in March)

You can catch his shows on Nubreaks Radio on Wednesdays (on rotation)
/// Quantum Breaks w/ Orion:Breaks (United Kingdom) ///

Tune in

19:00 UK time / 20:00 GMT+2 / 2pm CST / 3pm EST

http://nsbradio.co.uk/content/
Chat room: http://nsbradio.co.uk/content/chat/

Line up:
1st h Bassica
2nd h Orion Breaks