NUBREAKS RADIO / BREAK IT DOWN

THURSDAY --- 12.02.15

EXCLUSIVE GUEST MIX : *** UNDER THIS ***

Under This is one of the most significant Breaks band formed back in 2003, running their own label Expand Records (Breakspoll 2013 Best New Label Top 5 nominee).

https://soundcloud.com/underthis
http://www.beatport.com/artist/under-this/123199

Tune in to listen to best quality breaks and a few unreleased yet tracks that were included in Under This set.

to listen: http://stream.nubreaks.com
chat: http://chat.nubreaks.com

20:00 GMT+1
19:00 UK
1PM EST