Saturday (22.11.14)

NSB RADIO BREAKSCAPE EXCLUSIVE GUEST MIX: FASTBINDER

Steve Fastbinder Rydams is my NSB RADIO colleague and the host of FUTURE BREAKZ LIVE (you can listen to his shows every Friday).

He is a great supporter of various labels: BREAK WIND PRODUCTIONS,VIM, DIABLO LOCO, RUNE RECORDINGS and more.

Fastbinder mixes: https://soundcloud.com/dj-fastbinder

Tune in!!
Saturday 19:00 UK time / 20:00 GMT+1 / 1pm CST / 2pm EST

Line up:
1. Bassica
2. Fastbinder

http://nsbradio.co.uk