Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Insurance Protection

Insurance Protection

Herro!

Offering my services to the board. My father was a State Farm agent for 30 years and my mother was a broker for 23 years. I have 7 years experience dealing with asset management and insurances. I have many clients from LA to Malibu to Burbank and Hollywood that have studios.

If anyone has questions regarding protecting their equipment or anything in general (home, auto, life..) please dont hesitate to ask!

If you live in California and would like a quote please dont hesitate to ask. I also maintain a license in Arizona.
    Formerly Dj Swerv (DJF since 07) || Listening to anything that sounds like Boots and Cats

I'm an idiot, didn't read the (home, auto, life...) section. I'd love to get some more info on the different types of life insurance policies and the pro's and con's. Feel free to comment on auto insurance I have auto insurance through USAA at the moment. They've been great so far, however, I can definitely say that I should be more versed in what my policy states. Are there anythings that people should be watching out for in auto insurance policies as well?
    The rest of the world is tired of US interventionism and the US taxpayer is tired of footing the bill for US interventionism. #teamidiot is on the prowl

Quote Originally Posted by M!TCH View Post
    I'm an idiot, didn't read the (home, auto, life...) section. I'd love to get some more info on the different types of life insurance policies and the pro's and con's. Feel free to comment on auto insurance I have auto insurance through USAA at the moment. They've been great so far, however, I can definitely say that I should be more versed in what my policy states. Are there anythings that people should be watching out for in auto insurance policies as well?
    Hey Mitch!