PDA

View Full Version : Progressive Essence Of Sensation - Vocal Mix

Phearside
04-06-2014, 10:39 PM
Hello all, I haven't posted in DJ forums for a while because I've been really busy at college, and have been getting some actual experience here at UCLA's greek life and through my dance music club. I am a student DJ who has been at it for about a year and a half. This mix I was trying to convey a more emotional feel to the music, all tracks with great vocals that just make me want to close my eyes. I hope I can learn some things from you guys, and I would love any feedback. This mix contains progressive/electro house tracks. Thank you!

https://soundcloud.com/tambatofficial/dj-tambat-essence-of-sensation

Tracklist:
1. Porter Robinson - Sea Of Voices (Social Status Remix)
2. Sini & James Durden feat. BBCR - Feel (Original Mix)
3. Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet - Electric Glow (Original Mix)
4. Mako - Our Story (Original Mix)
5. Linkin Park & Steve Aoki - A Light That Never Comes (TwoLoud Remix)
6. Klaas - Heartbeat (Original Mix)
7. Yellow Claw feat. Rochelle - Shotgun (Quintino Remix)
8. Showtek & Justin Prime feat. Matthew Koma - Cannonball (Earthquake) (Extended Mix)
9. David Guetta feat. Taped Rai - Just One Last Time (Original Mix)
10. Avicii vs. Eric Turner - Dancing In My Head (Tom Hangs Remix Edit)

Phearside
04-10-2014, 02:32 AM
Anyone? :)!

LALaw
04-10-2014, 05:35 PM
Will try to give this one a listen. Tell us a little bit more about your DJing experience and choice of genres so we can get to know you better.

Phearside
04-10-2014, 06:33 PM