PDA

View Full Version : Tough Mudder vid I edited for M!tch's charity

thehadgi
07-26-2013, 09:49 PM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=tSjo6MUu2iw

M!tch on here runs a pretty badass charity that focuses on getting donations/sponsorships for some organizations that members will run for. The above video Mitch took on his gopro, and reached out to me for some video editing. Feel free to take a watch, and let me know if you have any projects you're looking for video assistance with. I'm not an expert, but I enjoy working with footage.

And yes, there are two members
Here that have messages me, and don't worry I still got your stuff even though its been a while and I still haven't done anything. Ill get to it soon :P

Anyways yeah his non-profit's here:
http://www.onedollaronestickonemile.org/

thehadgi
07-26-2013, 09:49 PM
Won't play on mobile platforms tho because the music I used. Sorry bout that :/

Blue Shoes
07-26-2013, 10:12 PM
about to head off to work but watched the first few mins and will try to remember to watch the end when I get a chance. Looks nicely done from what I've seen. Not covered in cheesy effects but some nice speed ups and (from what I heard so far) a good choice of music.

Nice of you to do some work for M!tch!

:D

thehadgi
07-27-2013, 05:18 PM
about to head off to work but watched the first few mins and will try to remember to watch the end when I get a chance. Looks nicely done from what I've seen. Not covered in cheesy effects but some nice speed ups and (from what I heard so far) a good choice of music.

Nice of you to do some work for M!tch!

:D

Yeah did it about 4 nights, tried to avoid cheesy effects most people seem to do with gopro videos. Still snuck some magic bullet 'looks' color effects in there a couple places though :P