PDA

View Full Version : Modding my setup again!



Arnoldo Offermann
01-27-2013, 01:11 AM
Not modding much, only making it a tad cleaner from my end. Here's what I've done so far:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AOw2WGa9nyk&lc=I7TH0Hw2riXOMHtLmHj2CFAcxPKhH62fkTvm0QcsG_A
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AOw2WGa9nyk&lc=I7TH0Hw2riXOMHtLmHj2CFAcxPKhH62fkTvm0QcsG_A



I've also created a bracket (shown in the video) to keep the cases locked.
https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash4/485956_403897246370785_640055170_n.jpg

Next-- painting! :)

soeuroithurts
02-03-2013, 04:35 PM
Looks pretty sturdy to me. All it's doing is pretty much clamping it self, if that makes sense.

DjLiquitATL
02-03-2013, 06:32 PM
nice setup, looks like you have a lot going on...why do you not use the interface built into the mc6000?

Arnoldo Offermann
02-04-2013, 03:58 AM
You mean sound card? MC6000's ASIO doesn't do Timecode. :(