PDA

View Full Version : FS: Macbooks 13.3' white or black, from 2.0ghz to 2.4ghz. 6gb ram, 1tb hdd, chicago

Placebo
07-19-2012, 12:29 PM
funny how my thread gets deleted with absolutely no explanation....considering im a mac tech that is %100 legit!

dont believe me, call me 312 731 4397

i guess an overzealous mod must be selling their own macbook!

Placebo
07-19-2012, 12:31 PM
i honestly hope this gets deleted again, the 2.0 changeover made this place feel like it was taken over by a conglomerate, especially attitude wise.

i miss the old forum :(

Placebo
07-19-2012, 12:33 PM
at least maybe the mod that deleted my 1st thread in error before making me waste time and repost my thread could call me if he has an issue with my macbooks. that wont happen, i bet he/she will read this and continue to hide behind their computer screen. :)

Rek_Aviles
07-19-2012, 12:45 PM
i honestly hope this gets deleted again, the 2.0 changeover made this place feel like it was taken over by a conglomerate, especially attitude wise.
i miss the old forum :(

:confused: It's the same group of ppl who ran 1.0.

In regards to the thread deletion, it's most likely because you had only a few posts, so the thread looked as if you just came here to spam your services. Secondly, we encourage anyone to join and sell their products, as long as you have a vendors (http://www.djforums.com/forums/payments.php) account.

I guess this thread hasn't been deleted cause you look like you're here to stay and only selling a laptop. :)

Andrew B
07-19-2012, 01:50 PM
at least maybe the mod that deleted my 1st thread in error before making me waste time and repost my thread could call me if he has an issue with my macbooks. that wont happen, i bet he/she will read this and continue to hide behind their computer screen.

I deleted it. The staff is basically the same. The rules are exactly the same. This thread doesn't meet the requirements for posting in this section.